Cricket Development Staff

Ecb Logo Gutter Icon 135x160

Cricket in England and Wales has a nationwide development network, set up to administer the growth of the game, across all the County Boards.

The development staff at the various Boards are available to provide help and advice to you on all aspects of cricket.

These are examples of the kind of areas development staff can help you with:

If you are interested in learning the game, and/or want some general assistance, please contact the relevant Cricket Development staff at your local County Board