OSCA finalists announced

Oscas 250

The shortlisted nominees in each of the NatWest OSCAs 2011 categories have been announced. This year's event will be held in the Nursery Pavilion at Lord's on Monday 17th October.

All the finalists won the respective award at their county OSCAs earlier this year.

Behind the Scenes

Bob Edmundson - Durham
Keith Gray - Yorkshire
Mary Munley - Suffolk

Building Partnerships

Taj Butt - Yorkshire
Chris Germaine - Gloucestershire
Paul Daniels - Kent
Andy Littlechild - Kent

Leagues and Boards

Paul Maynard - Mason Nottinghamshire
Neil Taylor - Norfolk
Christopher - Whitehouse Surrey

Lifetime Achiever

Mick Allen - Northamptonshire
Richard Fowkes - Leicestershire
David Humpage - Cheshire

NatWest CricketForce

Richard Abell - Staffordshire
Patricia Brown - Nottinghamshire
Karen Shead - Nottinghamshire
John James - Shropshire
Elwyn Jones - Shropshire

Officiating - Umpires & Scorers

Adam Allies - Huntingdonshire
Mervyn Goode - Sussex
Geoffrey Trett - Gloucestershire

Young Volunteer

Liam Burnell - Wiltshire
Elizabeth Donkin - Surrey
George Hawbrook - Staffordshire