RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Media Releases news RSS

England women to play series with WI and NZ

ECB today announced the 2013 winter schedule for England women will include a T20I tri-series against West Indies women and New Zealand women in Barbados in October, followed by a three-match, one-day international series against West Indies women in Trinidad.

Further information, including squad selection, will be announced in September.

England women 2013 winter schedule:

T20 tri-series - Kensington Oval, Barbados

West Indies, New Zealand & England

Monday October 14 - West Indies v New Zealand
Wednesday October 16 - New Zealand v England
Friday October 18 - West Indies v England
Sunday October 20 - West Indies v New Zealand
Tuesday October 22 - New Zealand v England
Thursday October 24 - West Indies v England
Saturday October 26 - Final - Top two teams from preliminary rounds

ODI series - Queen's Park Oval, Trinidad

West Indies v England

Tuesday October 29 - 1st ODI
Friday November 1 - 2nd ODI
Sunday November 3 - 3rd ODI

For all the latest information on England women, including fixtures and results click here.