Umpires list - 2014

Ecb Logo Gutter Icon 135x160

ECB Full List Umpires 2014

ECB announced the appointment of two former England ODI players, Graham Lloyd and Alex Wharf, to the First Class Umpires’ Full List for 2014.

They have been added to the Full List following the recent retirement of Trevor Jesty and Richard Illingworth’s promotion to the ICC’s Elite Panel in July.

Wharf, who played First Class cricket for 15 years with Glamorgan, Nottinghamshire and Yorkshire before retiring in 2009, has been umpiring for the past four seasons. Lloyd also enjoyed a lengthy first playing career with Lancashire between 1988 and 2002 before taking up umpiring in 2008.

ECB Full List 2014:

Rob Bailey, Neil Bainton, Mark Benson, Martin Bodenham, Nick Cook, Nigel Cowley, Jeff Evans, Steve Gale, Steve Garratt, Michael Gough, Ian Gould, Peter Hartley, Richard Illingworth, Richard Kettleborough, Nigel Llong, Graham Lloyd, Jeremy Lloyds, Neil Mallender, David Millns, Steve O’Shaughnessy, Tim Robinson, Martin Saggers, George Sharp, Alex Wharf, Peter Willey.
Reserve List: Paul Baldwin, Mike Burns, Ismail Dawood, Ben Debenham, Russell Evans, Paul Pollard, Billy Taylor.

Below is a list of Umpire Appointments in Excel and PDF format confirmed by ECB for season 2014 to date; this will be updated as more are confirmed:

Umpire Appointments 2014 (59 KB)
Umpire Appointments 2014 (92 KB)