Browse News

News by Competition News by Topics News by County Teams News by International Teams

Join TwelfthMan now!

England U17 party announced

The following England Under-17 squad has been named for games against Sri Lanka Under-17s this month:

Ed Barnard
Anuj Dal
Harry Dearden
Aneurin Donald
Ryan Gibson
Harvey Hosein (wk)
Mosun Hussain
Rob Jones
Jamie Odell
Saqib Mahmood
Tom Moores (wk)
Kieran Smith
Bradley Taylor
Matt Taylor
Jared Warner
Joe Weatherley


Aug 15-17: three-day match
Aug 20: 50-over match
Aug 22: 50-over match
Aug 24: 50-over match

iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on