Browse News

News by Competition News by Topics News by County Teams News by International Teams

Join TwelfthMan now!

NatWest T20 Blast finals day draw

The order of play for the highly-popular NatWest T20 Blast finals day to be held at Edgbaston on Saturday, August 23 has been announced by the England and Wales Cricket Board this morning.

The first semi-final (scheduled start time 11am) will be between Surrey and the Birmingham Bears with the second semi-final between the other successful quarter-finalists Lancashire Lightning and Hampshire.  The scheduled start for the second semi-final is 2.30pm.  The final will be scheduled to start at 6.45pm.

Tickets are selling fast and the few that remain can be purchased at