Browse News

News by Competition News by Topics News by County Teams News by International Teams

Join TwelfthMan now!

As you were for Windies

West Indies’ 2-0 Test hammering at the hands of India has not dissuaded the selectors from keeping faith with the same squad to face New Zealand.

In a series overshadowed by the departing Sachin Tendulkar, the Windies suffered two innings-defeats.

However, with a three-game rubber with the Black Caps beginning on December 3, the same party has been chosen.

West Indies squad against New Zealand: Darren Sammy (captain), Denesh Ramdin, Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Sheldon Cottrell, Narsingh Deonarine, Kirk Edwards, Shannon Gabriel, Chris Gayle, Veersammy Permaul, Kieron Powell, Marlon Samuels, Shane Shillingford, Chadwick Walton.

iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, LV= County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on