RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Domestic news RSS

Sky Sports broadcast schedule

Ecb Logo Gutter Icon 135x160

This page contains full details of the county cricket broadcast schedule, exclusively live on Sky Sports.

View latest broadcast schedule for all cricket on Sky Sports

The summer schedule includes coverage from the Yorkshire Bank 40, Friends Life t20 and the LV= County Championship.

This is in addition to every England home NatWest Series ODI, NatWest International T20 and Investec Test Match, broadcast exclusively live on Sky Sports.

The 2013 live schedule includes:

  • Yorkshire Bank 40: Features 27 live matches, including 16 day-nighters, both semi-finals and the final live from Lord’s in September.
  • Friends Life t20: Sky Sports will show 31 games live, including at least 13 day-nighters, all four quarter-finals and Finals Day live from Edgbaston on August 17.
  • LV=County Championship: The first of two matches from the LV=County Championship on Sky Sports is Somerset v Warwickshire on April 25-28.
  • LV= Challenge: The England team will head to Chelmsford to face Essex in their Ashes warm-up on June 30.

Yorkshire Bank 40

Friday 3 May - Essex v Hampshire (d/n)
Saturday 4 May - Leicestershire v Gloucestershire
Sunday 5 May - Durham v Essex
Monday 6 May - Middlesex v Glamorgan
Wednesday 8 May - Nottinghamshire v Kent (d/n)
Friday 10 May - Northamptonshire v Sussex (d/n)
Saturday 11 May - Yorkshire v Somerset
Sunday 12 May - Derbyshire v Lancashire
Wednesday 15 May - Kent v Worcestershire (d/n)
Wednesday 22 May - Hampshire v Lancashire (d/n)
Thursday 23 May - Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire (d/n)
Wednesday 29 May - Derbyshire v Surrey (d/n)
Thursday 30 May - Sussex v Warwickshire (d/n)
Saturday 1 June - Worcestershire v Warwickshire
Monday 3 June - Essex v Surrey (d/n)
Tuesday 4 June - Middlesex v Somerset (d/n)
Friday 21 June - Nottinghamshire v Sussex (d/n)
Saturday 22 June - Durham v Hampshire
Monday 24 June - Northamptonshire v Worcestershire (d/n)
Wednesday 14 August - Glamorgan v Middlesex (d/n)
Thursday 15 August - Derbyshire v Durham (d/n)
Monday 19 August - Warwickshire v Worcestershire (d/n)
Tuesday 20 August - Lancashire v Hampshire (d/n)
Monday 26 August - TBC
Saturday 7 September - YB40 Semi-Final
Monday 9 September - YB40 Semi-Final
Saturday 21 September - YB40 Final

Friends Life t20

Wednesday 26 June - Hampshire v Surrey (d/n)
Friday 28 June - Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire (d/n)
Saturday 29 June - Leicestershire v Derbyshire
Monday 1 July - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire (d/n)
Tuesday 2 July - Derbyshire v Lancashire (d/n)
Wednesday 3 July - Glamorgan v Warwickshire (d/n)
Thursday 4 July - Middlesex v Essex (d/n)
Friday 5 July - Yorkshire v Lancashire
Saturday 6 July - Durham v Nottinghamshire
Sunday 7 July - Worcestershire v Gloucestershire
Monday 8 July - Essex v Kent (d/n)
Tuesday 9 July - Yorkshire v Leicestershire
Monday 15 July - Surrey v Essex (d/n)
Tuesday 16 July - Sussex v Middlesex (d/n)
Wednesday 17 July - Northamptonshire v Somerset (d/n)
Tuesday 23 July - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire
Wednesday 24 July - Lancashire v Yorkshire (d/n)
Thursday 25 July - Durham v Leicestershire
Friday 26 July - Warwickshire v Worcestershire (d/n)
Saturday 27 July - Worcestershire v Somerset
Sunday 28 July - North Group TBC
Monday 29 July - Kent v Hampshire (d/n)
Tuesday 30 July - Mid/Wales/West Group TBC
Wednesday 31 July - South Group TBC
Tuesday 6 August - FL T20 QF Double Header
Wednesday 7 August - FL T20 QF
Thursday 8 August - FL T20 QF
Saturday 17 August - FL T20 Finals Day

LV= County Championship

Thursday 25–Sunday 28 April - Somerset v Warwickshire
Tuesday 24–Friday 27 September - TBC

LV= Challenge

Sunday 30 June–Wednesday 3 July - Essex v England

Sky Sports

View latest broadcast schedule for all cricket on Sky Sports

Schedule is subject to change - see Sky's website for the latest information for all cricket brodcast on Sky Sports

County highlights

Jon Lewis promo

Watch highlights from every LV= County Championship match all summer - plus weekly round-ups of the best of the action in Divisions One and Two

Get our free apps

Apps Promo

Download the ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry or Nokia phones and get live scores, news, video and other services on the move