Sky Sports reveal 60 televised games

Lv County Championship

Click here for all the latest news from the domestic cricket scene, including exclusive interviews, team news, match reports and photo galleries

Sky Sports have announced details of the 60 domestic fixtures they are to broadcast live this summer, with each county being shown at least three times.

Sky will kick off their 2013 coverage with the LV= County Championship match between Somerset and 2012 winners Warwickshire, starting on April 25.

A host of Yorkshire Bank 40 and Friends Life t20 fixtures, including the finals of each competition, will then be shown live prior to a second championship fixture being televised in the final week of the season.

The LV= Challenge between Essex and England, which takes place just days before the first Ashes Test, has also been added to Sky Sports’ schedule.

Paul King, Sky Sports’ cricket executive producer, said: “2013 is the year that cricket takes centre stage with the ICC Champions Trophy in England followed by back-to-back Ashes series and the domestic game has a chance to ride on that wave.

“Hampshire were the limited-overs kings last year but there will be a number of sides who fancy stealing that crown, while the championship will also be closely fought. We can't wait for it all to start in April.”

In addition to watching Sky Sports on TV, viewers will be able to watch all of the aforementioned matches on Sky Go, which allows customers to stream the footage on laptops, computers, tablet and mobile devices.

Sky Sports televised fixtures for 2013 domestic season

Alastair Cook

Yorkshire Bank 40

Friday 3 May: Essex v Hampshire (day/night)
Saturday 4 May: Leicestershire v Gloucestershire
Sunday 5 May: Durham v Essex
Monday 6 May: Middlesex v Glamorgan
Wednesday 8 May: Nottinghamshire v Kent (d/n)
Friday 10 May: Northamptonshire v Sussex (d/n)
Saturday 11 May: Yorkshire v Somerset
Sunday 12 May: Derbyshire v Lancashire
Wednesday 15 May: Kent v Worcestershire (d/n)
Wednesday 22 May: Hampshire v Lancashire (d/n)
Thursday 23 May: Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire (d/n)
Wednesday 29 May: Derbyshire v Surrey (d/n)
Thursday 30 May: Sussex v Warwickshire (d/n)
Saturday 1 June: Worcestershire v Warwickshire
Monday 3 June: Essex v Surrey (d/n)
Tuesday 4 June: Middlesex v Somerset (d/n)
Friday 21 June: Nottinghamshire v Sussex (d/n)
Saturday 22 June: Durham v Hampshire
Monday 24 June: Northamptonshire v Worcestershire (d/n)
Wednesday 14 August: Glamorgan v Middlesex (d/n)
Thursday 15 August: Derbyshire v Durham (d/n)
Monday 19 August: Warwickshire v Worcestershire (d/n)
Tuesday 20 August: Lancashire v Hampshire (d/n)
Monday 26 August: TBC
Saturday 7 September: Semi-final
Monday 9 September: Semi-final
Saturday 21 September: Final

Hampshire

Friends Life t20

Wednesday 26 June: Hampshire v Surrey (d/n)
Friday 28 June: Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire (d/n)
Saturday 29 June: Leicestershire v Derbyshire
Monday 1 July: Lancashire v Nottinghamshire (d/n)
Tuesday 2 July: Derbyshire v Lancashire (d/n)
Wednesday 3 July: Glamorgan v Warwickshire (d/n)
Thursday 4 July: Middlesex v Essex (d/n)
Friday 5 July: Yorkshire v Lancashire
Saturday 6 July: Durham v Nottinghamshire
Sunday 7 July: Worcestershire v Gloucestershire
Monday 8 July: Essex v Kent (d/n)
Tuesday 9 July: Yorkshire v Leicestershire
Monday 15 July: Surrey v Essex (d/n)
Tuesday 16 July: Sussex v Middlesex (d/n)
Wednesday 17 July: Northamptonshire v Somerset (d/n)
Tuesday 23 July: Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire
Wednesday 24 July: Lancashire v Yorkshire (d/n)
Thursday 25 July: Durham v Leicestershire
Friday 26 July: Warwickshire v Worcestershire (d/n)
Saturday 27 July: Worcestershire v Somerset
Sunday 28 July: North Group fixture TBC
Monday 29 July: Kent v Hampshire (d/n)
Tuesday 30 July: Mid/Wales/West Group fixture TBC
Wednesday 31 July: South Group fixture TBC
Tuesday 6 August: Quarter-final double-header
Wednesday 7 August: Quarter-final
Thursday 8 August: Quarter-final
Saturday 17 August: Finals day

LV= County Championship

Thursday 25 - Sunday 28 April: Somerset v Warwickshire
Tuesday 24 - Friday 27 September: TBC

LV= Challenge

Sunday 30 June - Wednesday 3 July: Essex v England

Want to know what's happening at your county? Interested in how your rivals are faring? Look no further than ecb.co.uk's county-by-county page