RSS feeds from

Yorkshire Bank 40 news RSS

Hampshire set for Surrey showdowns

Yorkshire Bank

Click here for all the latest news from the domestic cricket scene, including exclusive interviews, team news, match reports and photo galleries

Clydesdale Bank 40 champions Hampshire were drawn with 2011 winners Surrey when the groups for the 2013 competition were announced by the ECB today.

The Royals were drawn in Group B along with this year's semi-finalists Lancashire. Alongside them were Surrey, Durham, Essex, Derbyshire and Scotland.

Beaten finalists Warwickshire were drawn in Group A, and face the other losing semi-finalists in this season's competition in Sussex. The Netherlands, Northamptonshire, Kent, Worcestershire and Nottinghamshire complete the group.

Group C comprises of the Unicorns, Glamorgan, Leicestershire, Yorkshire, Gloucestershire, Middlesex and Somerset.

Want to know what's happening at your county? Interested in how your rivals are faring? Look no further than's county-by-county page