England ODI squad for India tour 2008

India England

The England selectors announced an intital 15-man squad, which Tim Ambrose was added to, for the ODI series in India in 2008:

Sajid Mahmood and Amjad Khan were added to the squad following injuries to Stuart Broad and Andrew Flintoff in the fifth one-day international at Cuttack.

Follow on Facebook


Become a member of the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now - and get your opinions heard!

Get our free apps

Apps Promo

Download the ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry or Nokia phones and get live scores, news, video and other services on the move