England in India 2012-13 - Test squad

India England

England named the following squad for the four-match Test series against India:

Alastair Cook (Essex, captain)
James Anderson (Lancashire)
Jonny Bairstow (Yorkshire)
Ian Bell (Warwickshire)
Tim Bresnan (Yorkshire)
Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire)
Nick Compton (Somerset)
Steven Finn (Middlesex)
Graham Onions (Durham)
Eoin Morgan (Middlesex)
Monty Panesar (Sussex)
Samit Patel (Nottinghamshire)
Kevin Pietersen (Surrey)*
Matt Prior (Sussex)
Joe Root (Yorkshire)
Graeme Swann (Nottinghamshire)
Jonathan Trott (Warwickshire)

* Pietersen was added to the squad on October 18.

Which county competition have you enjoyed watching most during summer 2014?