England in India 2012-13 - Twenty20 squad

India England

England named the following squad for the two Twenty20 internationals against India:

Eoin Morgan (captain, Middlesex)*
Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire)*
Jonny Bairstow (Yorkshire)
Tim Bresnan (Yorkshire)
Danny Briggs (Hampshire)
Jos Buttler (Somerset)
Jade Dernbach (Surrey)
Alex Hales (Nottinghamshire)
James Harris (Middlesex)*
Michael Lumb (Nottinghamshire)
Stuart Meaker (Surrey)
Samit Patel (Nottinghamshire)
Joe Root (Yorkshire)**
James Tredwell (Kent)
Luke Wright (Sussex)

* Harris replaced the injured Broad, who was replaced by Morgan as captain, on December 13.

** Root was added as batting cover on December 18.

Which county competition are you planning to watch most during summer 2014?