England in New Zealand 2013 - Itinerary

New Zealand England

Tuesday 29 January: England arrive into Auckland
Monday 4 February: New Zealand XI England, Cobham Oval, Whangarei (T20 warm-up)
Wednesday 6 February: New Zealand XI England, Cobham Oval, Whangarei (T20 warm-up)
Saturday 9 February: First Twenty20 international at Eden Park, Auckland
Tuesday 12 February: Second Twenty20 international at Seddon Park, Hamilton
Friday 15 February: Third Twenty20 international at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sunday 17 February: First one-day international at Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wednesday 20 February: Second one-day international at McLean Park, Napier
Saturday 23 February: Third one-day international at Eden Park, Auckland
Wednesday 27 February - Saturday 2 March: NZ XI v England, Queenstown Events Centre (four-day warm-up)
Wednesday 6 March - Sunday 10 March: First Test at University Oval, Dunedin
Thursday 14 March - Monday 18 March: Second Test at Hawkins Basin Reserve, Wellington
Friday 22 March - Tuesday 26 March: Third Test at Eden Park, Auckland