England T20 squad to face Pakistan in UAE, 2012

Pakistan England

England named the following squad for the three-match Twenty20 series against Pakistan in the United Arab Emirates:

Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire, captain)
James Anderson (Lancashire)
Jonny Bairstow (Yorkshire)
Ravi Bopara (Essex)
Tim Bresnan (Yorkshire)
Danny Briggs (Hampshire)
Jos Buttler (Somerset)
Alastair Cook* (Essex)
Jade Dernbach (Surrey)
Steven Finn (Middlesex)
Alex Hales (Nottinghamshire)
Craig Kieswetter (Somerset)
Eoin Morgan (Middlesex)
Samit Patel (Nottinghamshire)
Kevin Pietersen (Surrey)
Graeme Swann (Nottinghamshire)

*Cook was added to the squad on February 21 as injury cover for Bopara.