Women's ICC World Twenty20 fixtures

ICC World Twenty20 2009

England Women

The women's group stage will be played at Taunton

You can download a handy PDF of all the warm-up and tournament matches below:

ICC World Twenty20 2009 - Warm-up and Tournament Match Schedule (95 KB)

ICC World T20 Banner 150x150

Warm-up matches

Monday June 8
New Zealand v England, 12pm, Kings College - Scorecard
South Africa v Sri Lanka, 12pm, Taunton Vale - Scorecard
Australia v India, 4pm, Taunton Vale - Scorecard
West Indies v Pakistan, 4pm, Kings College - Scorecard

Tuesday June 9
South Africa v Pakistan, 12pm, Kings College - Scorecard
New Zealand v India, 12pm, Taunton Vale - Scorecard
England v Australia, 4pm, Taunton Vale - Scorecard
West Indies v Sri Lanka, 4pm, Kings College - Scorecard

Group A
Australia
New Zealand
West Indies
South Africa

Group B
India
England
Sri Lanka
Pakistan

Group Stage Fixtures

Thursday 11 June
West Indies v South Africa, 12pm - Scorecard
India v England, 4pm - Scorecard

Friday 12 June
Australia v New Zealand, 12pm - Scorecard
Pakistan v Sri Lanka, 4pm - Scorecard

Saturday 13 June
West Indies v New Zealand, 12pm - Scorecard
India v Pakistan, 4pm - Scorecard

Sunday 14 June
Australia v West Indies, 12pm - Scorecard
England v Sri Lanka, 4pm - Scorecard

Monday 15 June
New Zealand v South Africa, 12pm - Scorecard
India v Sri Lanka, 4pm - Scorecard

Tuesday 16 June
Australia v South Africa, 12pm - Scorecard
England v Pakistan, 4pm - Scorecard

Semi-finals

Thursday 18 June
New Zealand v India, Trent Bridge, 1pm - Scorecard

Friday 19 June
England v Australia, Brit Oval, 1pm - Scorecard

Final

Sunday 21 June
England v New Zealand, Lord's, 10.30am - Scorecard

Follow on Facebook

Facebook

Become a member of the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now - and get your opinions heard!

Get our free apps

Apps Promo

Download the ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry or Nokia phones and get live scores, news, video and other services on the move