Women's ICC World Twenty20 2009 - England

ICC World Twenty20 2009

The following 14 players have been selected in England women's squad for the ICC World Twenty20:

England women's squad

Charlotte Edwards

Charlotte Edwards

Charlotte Edwards (Kent, captain)
Caroline Atkins (Sussex)
Katherine Brunt (Yorkshire)
Holly Colvin (Sussex)
Lydia Greenway (Kent)
Isa Guha (Berkshire)
Jenny Gunn (Nottinghamshire)
Danielle Hazell (Yorkshire)
Laura Marsh (Sussex)
Beth Morgan (Middlesex)
Ebony Rainford-Brent (Surrey)
Nicky Shaw (Surrey)
Claire Taylor (Berkshire)
Sarah Taylor (Sussex)

Danielle Hazell replaced Anya Shrubsole, who withdrew on June 2 with a back injury.

Follow on Facebook


Become a member of the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now - and get your opinions heard!

Get our free apps

Apps Promo

Download the ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry or Nokia phones and get live scores, news, video and other services on the move