Women's ICC World Twenty20 2009 - Teams

ICC World Twenty20 2009

Full squad lists for eight competing teams in the women's event at ICC World Twenty20 can be found below:

Group A:

Group B

Women's Captains

The eight team captains, pre-tournament at Taunton

Follow on Facebook


Become a member of the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now - and get your opinions heard!

Get our free apps

Apps Promo

Download the ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry or Nokia phones and get live scores, news, video and other services on the move