Women's ICC World Twenty20 2009 - New Zealand

ICC World Twenty20 2009

Full squad list for the New Zealand team in the women's event at ICC World Twenty20 can be found below:

Aimee Watkins

Aimee Watkins

Sarah Tsukigawa
Lucy Doolan
Nicola Browne
Suzannah Bates
Amy Satterthwaite (vice-capt)
Rachel Priest (wkt)
Katey Martin (wkt)
Katherine Pulford
Sophie Devine
Sian Ruck
Victoria Lind (wkt)
Sara McGlashan
Aimee Watkins (capt)
Saskia Bullen

Follow on Facebook


Become a member of the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now - and get your opinions heard!

Get our free apps

Apps Promo

Download the ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry or Nokia phones and get live scores, news, video and other services on the move