Women's ICC World Twenty20 2009 - Pakistan

ICC World Twenty20 2009

Full squad list for the Pakistan team in the women's event at ICC World Twenty20 can be found below:

Sana Mir

Sana Mir

Sana Mir (capt)
Syeda Nain Abidi (vice-capt)
Almas Akram
Naila Nazir
Armaan Khan
Syeda Batool Naqvi (wkt)
Nazia Sadiq
Asmavia Iqbal Khokhar
Bismah Maroof
Qanita Jalil
Urooj Mumtaz Khan
Javeria Wadood
Marina Iqbal
Sajida Shah Syed

Follow on Facebook


Become a member of the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now - and get your opinions heard!

Get our free apps

Apps Promo

Download the ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry or Nokia phones and get live scores, news, video and other services on the move