Women's ICC World Twenty20 2009 - South Africa

ICC World Twenty20 2009

Full squad list for the South Africa team in the women's event at ICC World Twenty20 can be found below:

Cri-Zelda Brits

Cri-Zelda Brits

Cri-Zelda Brits
Sunette Loubser (capt)
Susanna Maria Benade
Charlize van der Westhuizen
Denisha Devnarain
Marcia Letsoalo
Trisha Chetty (wkt)
Ashlyn Kilowan
Alicia Smith (vice-capt)
Shabnim Ismail
Marizanne Kapp
Mignon Du Preez
Shandre Fritz
Dane van Niekerk

Follow on Facebook


Become a member of the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now - and get your opinions heard!

Get our free apps

Apps Promo

Download the ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry or Nokia phones and get live scores, news, video and other services on the move