Women's ICC World Twenty20 2009 - West Indies

ICC World Twenty20 2009

Full squad list for the West Indies team in the women's event at ICC World Twenty20 can be found below:

Merissa Aguilleira

Merissa Aguilleira

Charlene Taitt
Danielle Small
Shakera Selman
Deandra Dottin
Pamela Lavine
Debbie-Ann Lewis
Cordel Jack
Juliana Nero
Stafanie Taylor
Shanel Daley
Merissa Aguilleira (capt, wkt)
Anisa Mohammed
Kirbyina Alexander (vice-capt)
Stacy-Ann King

Follow on Facebook


Become a member of the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now - and get your opinions heard!

Get our free apps

Apps Promo

Download the ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry or Nokia phones and get live scores, news, video and other services on the move