England squad for ICC World Twenty20 2010

ICC World Twenty20 West Indies 2010

England have named the following final 15-man squad for the 2010 ICC World Twenty20, to be staged in the Caribbean from April 30-May 16.

Paul Collingwood (captain, Durham)
James Anderson (Lancashire)
Ravi Bopara (Essex)
Tim Bresnan (Yorkshire)
Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire)
Craig Kieswetter (wicketkeeper, Somerset)
Michael Lumb (Hampshire)
Eoin Morgan (Middlesex)
Kevin Pietersen (Hampshire)
Ajmal Shahzad (Yorkshire)
Ryan Sidebottom (Nottinghamshire)
Graeme Swann (Nottinghamshire)
James Tredwell (Kent)
Luke Wright (Sussex)
Michael Yardy (Sussex)

The squad was halved from an initial pool of 30 players on March 31.

Follow on Facebook


Become a member of the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now - and get your opinions heard!

Get our free apps

Apps Promo

Download the ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry or Nokia phones and get live scores, news, video and other services on the move