England women's squad for ICC World Twenty20 2010

ICC World Twenty20 West Indies 2010

The following players were named in the England women's squad for the ICC World Twenty20 in the West Indies.

Charlotte Edwards (captain, Kent)
Katherine Brunt (Yorkshire)
Holly Colvin (Sussex)
Lydia Greenway (Kent)
Jenny Gunn (Nottinghamshire)
Danielle Hazell (Yorkshire)
Heather Knight (Berkshire)
Laura Marsh (Sussex)
Beth Morgan (Middlesex)
Nicky Shaw (Surrey)
Anya Shrubsole (Somerset)
Claire Taylor (Berkshire)
Sarah Taylor (wicketkeeper, Sussex)
Danielle Wyatt (Staffordshire)

The women's World Twenty20, which runs alongside the men's event, takes place from May 5-16.

Follow on Facebook


Become a member of the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now - and get your opinions heard!

Get our free apps

Apps Promo

Download the ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry or Nokia phones and get live scores, news, video and other services on the move