Join TwelfthMan now!

England in Australia 2013-2014 - Ashes Test Series Itinerary

The Gabba in Brisbane - the traditional venue for the opening match of Ashes Test series 'Down Under' - again hosts the first Test of England's Ashes Test series in Australia in 2013-2014, with further fixtures in Adelaide, Perth, Melbourne and Sydney.

England play three first-class matches in the period leading up to the first Test, with Western Australia hosting the first match in Perth on October 31.

Tickets are on sale - details can be found on the Cricket Australia website.

England to Australia, Ashes Test Series Itinerary - 2013-14

Oct 25

England arrive


Oct 31 - Nov 2

Three-day warm-up v Western Australia

WACA, Perth

Nov 6-9

Four-day warm-up v Australia A

Blundstone Arena, Hobart

Nov 13-16

Four-day warm-up v New South Wales XI

Sydney Cricket Ground

Nov 21-25

1st Test

The Gabba, Brisbane

Nov 29-30

Two-day warm-up v Chairman's XI

Traeger Park, Alice Springs

Dec 5-9

2nd Test

Adelaide Oval

Dec 13-17

3rd Test

WACA, Perth

Dec 26-30

4th Test

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Jan 3-7

5th Test

Sydney Cricket Ground

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

iPhone and Android apps

Download ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia for live scores, news, videos

Follow on Facebook

Join the conversation on the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now!