Join TwelfthMan now!

England in Australia 2013-2014 - ODI Series Itinerary

Melbourne, Brisbane, Sydney, Perth and Adelaide host the ODIs between England and Australia early in 2014, with the first game taking place at the MCG on January 12 - five days after the final Ashes Test is due to conclude at the SCG.

One-day international series:

Sunday, January 12: Australia v England (MCG, Melbourne)

Friday, January 17: Australia v England (Gabba, Brisbane)

Sunday, January 19: Australia v England (SCG, Sydney)

Friday, January 24: Australia v England (WACA Ground, Perth)

Sunday, January 26: Australia v England (Adelaide Oval, Adelaide)

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

iPhone and Android apps

Download ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia for live scores, news, videos

Follow on Facebook

Join the conversation on the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now!