Join TwelfthMan now!

England in Australia 2013-2014 - T20 Series Itinerary

The schedule for the T20 series sees three matches in the space of five days from January 29 in Hobart, Melbourne and then Sydney.

Twenty20 international series:

Wednesday, January 29: Australia v England (Blundstone Arena, Hobart)

Friday, January 31: Australia v England (MCG, Melbourne)

Sunday, February 2: Australia v England (Stadium Australia, Sydney)

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

iPhone and Android apps

Download ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia for live scores, news, videos

Follow on Facebook

Join the conversation on the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now!