Join TwelfthMan now!

England squad - ODI series v Australia 2013-2014

England named the following squad for the one-day international series versus Australia:

Alastair Cook (Essex, captain)

Gary Ballance (Yorkshire)

Ian Bell (Warwickshire)

Ravi Bopara (Essex)

Tim Bresnan (Yorkshire)

Danny Briggs (Hampshire)

Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire)

Jos Buttler (Somerset)

Michael Carberry (Hampshire)

Steven Finn (Middlesex)**

Chris Jordan (Sussex)

Eoin Morgan (Middlesex)

Boyd Rankin (Warwickshire)

Joe Root (Yorkshire)

Ben Stokes (Durham)

James Tredwell (Kent)

Chris Woakes (Warwickshire)*

* Woakes was added to the squad on January 5.

** Finn was withdrawn from the squad on January 15.

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

iPhone and Android apps

Download ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia for live scores, news, videos

Follow on Facebook

Join the conversation on the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now!