Join TwelfthMan now!

England squad - Twenty20 series v Australia 2013-2014

England named the following squad for the Twenty20 series versus Australia:

Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire, captain)

Ravi Bopara (Essex)

Tim Bresnan (Yorkshire)

Danny Briggs (Hampshire)

Jos Buttler (Somerset)

Jade Dernbach (Surrey)

Steven Finn (Middlesex)*

Alex Hales (Nottinghamshire)

Chris Jordan (Sussex)**

Michael Lumb (Nottinghamshire)

Eoin Morgan (Middlesex)

Boyd Rankin (Warwickshire)

Joe Root (Yorkshire)

Ben Stokes (Durham)

James Tredwell (Kent)

Luke Wright (Sussex)

* Finn was withdrawn from the squad on January 15.

** Jordan was added to the squad on January 19.

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

iPhone and Android apps

Download ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia for live scores, news, videos

Follow on Facebook

Join the conversation on the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now!