RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

England Development Programme news RSS

England U15 squad named for Ireland and Guyana matches

Ecb Logo Gutter Icon 135x160

Following the Bunbury Festival at Newquay the following squad has been confirmed for the England U15 programme v Ireland U17 and Guyana U16 at Loughborough commencing on August 2:

Sam Northeast (Kent)
Kabir Toor (Middlesex)
Rob Newton (Northants / Norfolk)
James Taylor (Worcestershire / Shropshire)
Daniel Redfern (Derbyshire / Shropshire)
Adam Wheater (Essex)
Hamza Riazuddin (Hampshire / Berkshire)
Liam Dawson (Hampshire / Wiltshire)
James Harris (Glamorgan / Wales)
Tom Winslade (Surrey)
Chris Morgan (Hampshire) (v Guyana only)
Nick Gibbons (Somerset)
James Iles (Kent)
Bud Bailey (Northants / Norfolk)
Jack McGregor (Lancashire)

Fixtures:

Venue: ECB National Cricket Centre, Loughborough

Tuesday August 2 - England U15 v Ireland U17, 1st ODI
Wednesday August 3 - England U15 v Ireland U17, 2nd ODI
Friday August 5 - England U15 v Ireland U17, 3rd ODI
Saturday August 6 – Sunday August 7 - England U15 v Ireland U17, 2-Day Match
Tuesday August 9 - England U15 v Guyana U16, 1st ODI
Wednesday August 10 - England U15 v Guyana U16, 2nd ODI
Friday August 12 - England U15 v Guyana U16, 3rd ODI
Saturday August 13 – Sunday August 14 - England U15 v Guyana U16, 2-Day Match

Follow on Facebook

Facebook

Become a member of the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now - and get your opinions heard!

Get our free apps

Apps Promo

Download the ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry or Nokia phones and get live scores, news, video and other services on the move