RSS feeds from

England Development Programme news RSS

Under-19 Quadrangular Series in Australia - England Squad

Ecb Logo Gutter Icon 135x160

A 15-man squad has been named for England Under-19s’ quadrangular one-day series in Australia, also featuring the hosts, India and New Zealand.

Adam Ball (captain, Kent)
Muhammad Abid (Lancashire)
Shozair Ali (Warwickshire)
Daniel Bell-Drummond (Kent)
Ben Foakes (Essex)
Brett Hutton (Nottinghamshire)
Aneesh Kapil (Worcestershire)
Sam Kelsall (Nottinghamshire)
Jack Leaning (Yorkshire)
Craig Overton (Somerset)
Jamie Overton (Somerset)
Rammy Singh (Durham)
Shiv Thakor (Leicestershire)
Reece Topley (Essex)
Sam Wood (Nottinghamshire)

Follow on Facebook


Become a member of the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now - and get your opinions heard!

Get our free apps

Apps Promo

Download the ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry or Nokia phones and get live scores, news, video and other services on the move