England Under-19 in South Africa 2013

Selectors named the following squad for England Under-19s' tour of South Africa in 2013:

Tom Barber (Hampshire)
Ed Barnard (Worcestershire)
Ben Duckett (Northamptonshire)
Harry Finch (Sussex)
Ryan Gibson (Yorkshire)
Gavin Griffiths (Lancashire)
Miles Hammond (Gloucestershire)
Callum Jackson (Sussex)
Josh Shaw (Yorkshire)
Tom Shrewsbury (Gloucestershire)
Dominic Sibley (Surrey)
Olly Stone (Northamptonshire)
Jonny Tattersall (Yorkshire)
*Shiv Thakor (Leicestershire)
Kishen Velani (Essex)
*Thomas Alsop (Hampshire)
*Jamie Overton (Somerset)

*Alsop and Overton were added to the squad prior to the first Test when Thakor was ruled out with a broken finger. Stone subsequently took over as captain.


South Africa Under 19s v England Under 19s Youth Test Series 2013

South Africa Under 19s v England Under 19s Youth ODI Series 2013


iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights of every match from the summer of LV= County Championship action here on ecb.co.uk