England in New Zealand 2013 - ODI squad

Ecb Logo Gutter Icon 135x160

England named the following squad for February’s three one-day internationals with New Zealand:

Alastair Cook (Essex, captain)
James Anderson (Lancashire)
Jonny Bairstow (Yorkshire)
Ian Bell (Warwickshire)
Tim Bresnan (Yorkshire)*
Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire)
Jos Buttler (Somerset)
Steven Finn (Middlesex)
James Harris (Middlesex)*
Craig Kieswetter (Somerset)*
Eoin Morgan (Middlesex)
Samit Patel (Nottinghamshire)
Joe Root (Yorkshire)*
Graeme Swann (Nottinghamshire)
James Tredwell (Kent)
Jonathan Trott (Warwickshire)
Chris Woakes (Warwickshire)*

*Harris, Root and Woakes were added on January 24 in place of Bresnan and Kieswetter.