England in West Indies 2014 - England Squad

England's squad for the tour of the West Indies:

Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire, captain)**
Eoin Morgan (Middlesex, vice-captain)
Moeen Ali (Worcestershire)
Ravi Bopara (Essex)
Tim Bresnan (Yorkshire)
Jos Buttler (Lancashire)
Jade Dernbach (Surrey)
Harry Gurney (Nottinghamshire)
Alex Hales (Nottinghamshire)
Chris Jordan (Sussex)
Michael Lumb (Nottinghamshire)
Stephen Parry (Lancashire)
Joe Root (Yorkshire)*
Ben Stokes (Durham)
James Tredwell (Kent)
Luke Wright (Sussex)

Ian Bell (Warwickshire) - added to the squad on March 1 as cover from Morgan and Hales

* Root was ruled out of the tour on March 6 with a broken thumb

** Broad was ruled out of the rest of the tour on March 9 with a knee injury

iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, LV= County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on ecb.co.uk