England Lions squad for triangular series, 2014

The following England Lions squad has been named for the limited-overs series with New Zealand A and Sri Lanka A.

James Taylor (Nottinghamshire, captain)

Jonny Bairstow (Yorkshire)

Ravi Bopara (Essex)

Boyd Rankin (Warwickshire) - replaced Steven Finn, who was called to England squad for fourth Investec Test v India

Stephen Parry (Lancashire)

Harry Gurney (Nottinghamshire)

Alex Hales (Nottinghamshire)

Craig Overton (Somerset)

Jason Roy (Surrey)

Ravi Patel (Middlesex)

Tom Smith (Lancashire)

James Vince (Hampshire)

David Willey (Northamptonshire)

Coach: Andy Flower

iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on ecb.co.uk