ICC Champions Trophy 2013 - Fixtures

ICC Champions TrophyICC Champions Trophy warm-up matches:

See the warm-up schedule here

The ICC Champions Trophy schedule is as follow:

Group A: Australia, England, New Zealand and Sri Lanka

Group B: India, Pakistan, South Africa and West Indies

Thursday 6 June : India v South Africa (day) - Cardiff

Friday 7 June: West Indies v Pakistan (day) - The Oval

Saturday 8 June: England v Australia (day) - Edgbaston

Sunday 9 June: Sri Lanka v New Zealand (day) - Cardiff

Monday 10 June: Pakistan v South Africa (day) - Edgbaston

Tuesday 11 June: India v West Indies (day) - The Oval

Wednesday 12 June: Australia v New Zealand (day) - Edgbaston

Thursday 13 June: England v Sri Lanka (day/night) - The Oval

Friday 14 June: West Indies v South Africa (day) - Cardiff

Saturday 15 June: India v Pakistan (day) - Edgbaston

Sunday 16 June: England v New Zealand (day) - Cardiff

Monday 17 June: Sri Lanka v Australia (day/night) - The Oval

Wednesday 19 June: Semi-final A1 v B2 (day) - The Oval

Thursday 20 June: Semi-final A2 v B1 (day) - Cardiff

Sunday 23 June: Final (day) - Edgbaston

For a full list of fixtures and available tickets Click Here


iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on ecb.co.uk