Join TwelfthMan now!

India tour to England 2014 - Fixtures

India's tour of England in summer 2014 will encompass five Investec Test Matches, a five match Royal London One-Day Series and a solitary NatWest T20 International.

India play a five-match Test series in this country for the first time since 1959 with Trent Bridge, Lord's, the Ageas Bowl, Emirates Old Trafford and the Kia Oval all hosting Investec Test Matches.

Leicestershire, Derbyshire and Middlesex will host tour matches against India, who last toured England in 2011 when they were defeated four-nil in the Test Series and three-nil in the NatWest Series with the NatWest International T20 series drawn 1-1.

Ticketing information will be added to in due course

India Tour Itinerary

Mon 23 June: India team arrives in UK

Thu 26 - Sat 28 June: Three-day game v Leicestershire, Grace Road

Tue 1 - Thu 3 July: Three-day game v Derbyshire, Derby

Wed 9 - Sun 13 July: First Investec Test Match, Trent Bridge

Thu 17 - Mon 21 July: Second Investec Test Match, Lord's

Sun 27 - Thu 31 July: Third Investec Test Match, Ageas Bowl**

Thu 7 - Mon 11 Aug: Fourth Investec Test Match, Emirates Old Trafford

Fri 15 - Tues 19 Aug: Fifth Investec Test Match, Kia Oval

Fri 22 Aug: Fifty-over game v Middlesex, Lord's

Mon 25 Aug: Royal London One-Day Series 1st ODI, Bristol

Wed 27 Aug: Royal London One-Day Series 2nd ODI, SWALEC Stadium

Sat 30 Aug: Royal London One-Day Series 3rd ODI, Trent Bridge

Tue 2 Sept: Royal London One-Day Series 4th ODI, Edgbaston

Fri 5 Sept: Royal London One-Day Series 5th ODI, Headingley

Sun 7 Sept: NatWest International T20, Edgbaston

Mon 8 Sept: India team departs UK

** Note - venue subject to confirmation following final facility inspection

iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on