Join TwelfthMan now!

England squad - Fifth Investec Ashes Test

England selectors announced a 14-man squad for the final Investec Ashes Test of the series commencing Wednesday 21 August at the Kia Oval.

England squad:

Alastair Cook (Essex, captain)

James Anderson (Lancashire)

Jonny Bairstow (Yorkshire)

Ian Bell (Warwickshire)

Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire)

Steven Finn (Middlesex)

Simon Kerrigan (Lancashire)

Kevin Pietersen (Surrey)

Matt Prior (Sussex)

Joe Root (Yorkshire)

Graeme Swann (Nottinghamshire)

Chris Tremlett (Surrey)

Jonathan Trott (Warwickshire)

Chris Woakes (Warwickshire)

Investec Test Tracker

Showcases LIVE data analysis, REAL-TIME info-graphics, OPTA in-play stats, Test Series facts 

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Follow on Facebook

Join the conversation on the official fan community of England cricket on Facebook right now!