England squad - NatWest Series v Australia

England named the following squad for the NatWest Series versus Australia:

Eoin Morgan (Middlesex, captain)

Ravi Bopara (Essex)

Jos Buttler (Somerset)

Michael Carberry (Hampshire)

Steven Finn (Middlesex)

Chris Jordan (Sussex)

Jamie Overton (Somerset)

Kevin Pietersen (Surrey)

Boyd Rankin (Warwickshire)

Joe Root (Yorkshire)

Ben Stokes (Durham)

James Tredwell (Kent)

Jonathan Trott (Warwickshire)

Luke Wright (Sussex)

iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on ecb.co.uk