Join TwelfthMan now!

England squad - NatWest International T20 Series v New Zealand

England named the following squad for the NatWest International T20 Series v New Zealand:

Eoin Morgan (captain, Middlesex)
Gary Ballance (Yorkshire)
Ravi Bopara (Essex)
Danny Briggs (Hampshire)
Jos Buttler (Somerset)
Jade Dernbach (Surrey)
Alex Hales (Nottinghamshire)
Michael Lumb (Nottinghamshire)
Kevin Pietersen (Surrey)
Boyd Rankin (Warwickshire)
Ben Stokes (Durham)
James Tredwell (Kent)
Chris Woakes (Warwickshire)
Luke Wright (Sussex)

England v New Zealand - match 1 - New Zealand win by 5 runs: Scorecard / Ball-by-Ball Commentary

England v New Zealand - match 2 - Scorecard / Ball-by-Ball Commentary / Live Blog

iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, LV= County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on