England squad for NatWest International T20 v Sri Lanka

England named the following squad for the NatWest International T20 versus Sri Lanka on May 20 2014:

Eoin Morgan (Middlesex, captain)

Moeen Ali (Worcestershire)

Ian Bell (Warwickshire)

Ravi Bopara (Essex)

Tim Bresnan (Yorkshire)

Jos Buttler (Lancashire)

Michael Carberry (Hampshire)

Harry Gurney (Nottinghamshire)

Alex Hales (Nottinghamshire)

Chris Jordan (Sussex)

Joe Root (Yorkshire)

James Tredwell (Kent)

Chris Woakes (Warwickshire)

iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on ecb.co.uk