Royal London One-Day Series - Fixtures 2014

England play Sri Lanka in five Royal London One-Day Series ODIs in May and June 2014:

Thu 22 May: 1st ODI, Kia Oval (D/N)

Sun 25 May: 2nd ODI, Emirates Durham ICG

Wed 28 May: 3rd ODI, Emirates Old Trafford (D/N)

Sat 31 May: 4th ODI, Lord's

Tue 3 June: 5th ODI, Edgbaston (D/N)

Get the latest ticket information and buy online from the venues

They then play India in five Royal London One-Day Series ODIs in August and September 2014:

Mon 25 Aug: 1st ODI, Bristol

Wed 27 Aug: 2nd ODI, SWALEC Stadium

Sat 30 Aug: 3rd ODI, Trent Bridge

Tue 2 Sept: 4th ODI, Edgbaston

Fri 5 Sept: 5th ODI, Headingley

Get the latest ticket information and buy online from the venues

iPhone and Android apps

Download ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia for live scores, news, videos

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights of every match from the summer of LV= County Championship action here on ecb.co.uk