News News
31st August 2013
The ECB has announced that Nottinghamshire batsman Alex Hales and Sussex all-rounder Luke Wright have been awarded England increment contracts for 2012-13. News
19th August 2013
England selectors have announced a 14-man squad, featuring uncapped Michael Carberry, for the two match NatWest International T20 series against Australia. News
10th July 2013
The England and Wales Cricket Board has announced the awarding of a NatWest International T20 against India next summer to Edgbaston and a NatWest Series ODI against Australia in 2015 to Emirates Old Trafford. News
20th June 2013
England selectors today named a 14-man squad for the two-match NatWest International T20 series against New Zealand at the Kia Oval. News
13th May 2013
Matt Prior and Katherine Brunt have been named, respectively, as the England Men's and England Women's Cricketer of the Year for 2012-2013. News
2nd April 2013
The England selectors today announced a 30-man England Performance Squad (EPS) for the 2013 summer international season. News
28th November 2012
ECB today announced the appointment of former England international and Warwickshire Director of Cricket Ashley Giles as England ODI and T20 Head Coach.