RSS feeds from

news RSS


Rob Barnett
29th November 2014
What do Liam Plunkett, Jack Brooks and Christine Ohuruogu have in common? They are all training at altitude in Potchefstroom, South Africa. Plunkett and Brooks spoke exclusively to about training there with the EPP. News
21st November 2014
Geraint Jones has labelled Sam Billings a “special” talent as the young wicketkeeper-batsman joins the England Performance Programme squad for the first time. News
12th November 2014
Scott Borthwick, Ben Foakes, Will Tavare and Tom Westley will play in Sri Lanka Cricket’s major domestic competitions – the First Class Premier Trophy and List A Premier Limited Overs Tournament – this winter.
Rob Barnett
8th November 2014
James Anderson expects to resume bowling when he goes to South Africa with the England Performance Programme fast bowlers and Stuart Broad. News
4th November 2014
James Anderson has been ruled out of the upcoming one day tour to Sri Lanka to continue his rehabilitation on a pre-existing left knee injury. News
29th October 2014
The England and Wales Cricket Board has confirmed the arrangements for the England Performance Programme winter training camps. News
27th October 2014
Tom Westley is determined to make the most of his inclusion in the England Performance Programme. News
4th October 2014
Stuart Broad remains confident he will be fit for England’s build-up to the World Cup after undergoing surgery on his right knee last month. News
27th September 2014
Jason Roy is hoping his inclusion in the England Performance Programme will be the start of an exciting winter. News
25th September 2014
National selector James Whitaker thinks that Adil Rashid may be ready for further international honours after he was included in the England Performance Programme squad.