News News
13th June 2015
Jacques Rudolph and Michael Klinger both hit tons, but it was the South African whose Glamorgan side came up trumps against Gloucestershire in the NatWest T20 Blast South Group. News
12th June 2015
Essex Eagles cruised to a seven-wicket win over Sussex Sharks at the County Ground to make it three wins in a row and boost their chances of progressing from the South Group in the NatWest T20 Blast.
Matt Somerford
12th June 2015
Chris Gayle wants to finish his sensational short spell at Somerset with another display of brutal hitting when Surrey visit Taunton on Friday night. News
9th June 2015
Fidel Edwards produced his best bowling performance for three years to lead Hampshire to their first victory since promotion to Division One of the LV= County Championship, beating Sussex by six wickets. News
8th June 2015
Hampshire closed in on their first win since promotion to Division One of the LV= County Championship after Adam Wheater’s hundred and four wickets for Fidel Edwards helped put them in charge against Sussex. News
7th June 2015
Season bests of 52 not out by James Vince and 4-67 by Gareth Berg stood out for Hampshire on an entertaining opening day in the LV= County Championship Division One match against Sussex at the County Ground in Hove. News
6th June 2015
Gary Ballance and Adam Lyth return for Yorkshire as the LV= County Championship holders take on leaders Middlesex at Headingley in a meeting of the two unbeaten Division One teams. News
3rd June 2015
Nottinghamshire secured their first LV= County Championship victory of the season, defeating Sussex by 159 runs inside two and a half days at Trent Bridge. News
2nd June 2015
Fourteen wickets fell on the second day at Trent Bridge, where Nottinghamshire and Sussex are struggling for supremacy in their LV= County Championship match. News
1st June 2015
A maiden century from Luke Wood rescued Nottinghamshire from a perilous position on the opening day of their LV= County Championship match against Sussex at Trent Bridge.