News News
25th November 2014
The deadline for entries into the 2015 Royal London Club Championship is close but there is still time to get your entry form in to secure your place in the draw. News
19th November 2014
ECB has announced its grassroots cricket participation figures for adults and children over the age of 14. These figures have been derived from ECBs Eureka! insight programme. News
21st October 2014
The ECB would like to invite your club to enter the 2015 Royal London Club Championship, formerly known as the ECB National Club Championship. News
29th September 2014
Team Manchester have been crowned UK Last Man Stands winners for 2014, beating Abby's Diner from South Yorkshire in the final at Port Sunlight Cricket Club. News
25th September 2014
Barbados Cricket Association and Lancashire Cricket Board will continue their partnership in 2015 after signing a memorandum of understanding. News
17th September 2014
The final weekend of the Readers Lincolnshire ECB Premier League weekend saw Bourne crowned champions – and Tim McIntosh break two records. News
17th September 2014
Hyde deservedly clinched their first ECB Cheshire Premier League title on the final day of the season when they beat Marple by 10 wickets in rapid time before a delighted crowd at Werneth Low. News
17th September 2014
Darlington became North Yorkshire and South Durham League champions for the first time in 24 years, and for an historic 21st occasion, after Richmondshire’s bid to spoil the party ended unexpectedly. News
17th September 2014
Move over Houdini, Gateshead Fell have just taken your place as the greatest escape artists of all time after securing a stunning last day victory at Ropery Lane to leapfrog shattered Sunderland and leave the Wearsiders contemplating life in the second tier of NEPL cricket. News
17th September 2014
There may have been little to play for but the final day of the 2014 Northern Cricket League Season provided a very competitive afternoon with Blackpool, fresh from winning The Northern League title, signing off with a five wicket defeat of Darwen at Stanley Park.