Non First Class

This section contains the latest information on the non first class game in England and Wales.

That includes Club Cricket from the ECB Premier Leagues, through ECB's prestigious Royal London Club Championship and NatWest Club t20, plus the Indoor National Club Championship and NatWest U15 & U13 National Club Championships.

And county cricket from the Minor Counties game to the Royal London County Age Group Competitions run by ECB, and the ECB 50+ County Championship

If you want to see you club or league's news feature here, please email us at

Read all the latest non first class cricket news in the News section

Non First Class cricket Roll of Honour 2013

Minor Counties Championship
Winners: Cheshire

MCCA Knock-Out Trophy
Winners: Berkshire

ECB National Club Championship
Winners: West Indian Cavaliers CC (Nottinghamshire)

National Club T20
Winners: Wimbledon CC (Surrey)

ECB Indoor Six-A-Side Club Championship
Winners: Margam CC (Wales)

ECB 50+ County Championship
Winners: Durham

ECB Under 17 County Championship
Winners: Durham

Yorkshire Bank Under 17 County Cup
Winners: Kent

Yorkshire Bank Under 15 County Cup
Winners: Surrey

Yorkshire Bank Under 14 County Cup
Winners: Hampshire, Middlesex, Nottinghamshire & Staffordshire
(4 X League Winners)

ECB Under 15 National Club Championship
Winners: Harrow St Mary’s CC (Middlesex)

ECB Under 13 National Club Championship
Winners: Eastcote CC (Middlesex)

Bunbury Festival (Under 15s)
Winners: Midlands

Bunbury Festival T20
Winners: Midlands

MCC Village Cup
Winners: Cleator CC (Cumbria)


Get your free site to help run your club, league or competition on ECB's official network throughout England and Wales

Great resources for your club

A gateway to the self-help support resources available to help cricket clubs meet the ever changing demands and challenges they face

Facilities and Funding

Lots of info on facilities and investments and club programmes; plus detailed technical specs & guidance on obtaining funding