ECB Indoor National Club Championship

Stay up to date with all the latest news, previews and match reports in this section on the ECB Indoor National Club Championship


Past winners and runners-up of the ECB's national indoor competition:

2013 Margam (Wales), Sarisbury Athletic (Hampshire)
2012 Whitstable (Kent, Blaydon (Durham)
2011 Canterbury (Kent), Blaydon (Durham)
2010 Godmanchester (Huntingdonshire), Poole Town (Dorset)
2009 Preston Nomads (Sussex), Sheffield Hallam University (Yorkshire)
2008 Havant (Hampshire), Blaydon (Durham)
2007 Blaydon (Durham), Broadstairs (Kent)
2006 BAT Sports (Hampshire), Hampstead (Middlesex)
2005 Madisons (Northamptonshire), BAT Sports (Hampshire)
2004 Madisons (Northamptonshire), Sudbrook (Wales)
2003 Sudbrook (Wales), Madisons (Northamptonshire)
2002 Madisons (Northamptonshire), Broadstairs (Kent)
2001 Pudsey Congs (Yorkshire), Olton & West Warwickshire (Warwickshire)
2000 Madisons (Northamptonshire), Alvaston & Boulton (Derbyshire)
1999 Farsley (Yorkshire), Brighton & Hove (Sussex)
1998 Broadstairs (Kent), Winchester (Hampshire)
1997 Pudsey St Lawrence (Yorkshire), Winchester (Hampshire)
1996 Winchester (Hampshire), Madisons (Warwickshire)
1995 Lincoln Claytons (Lincolnshire), Banbury XX (Oxfordshire)
1994 Fives & Heronians (Essex), Havant (Hampshire)
1993 Durham University (Durham), Henstridge (Somerset)
1992 Fives & Heronians (Essex), Wolverhampton (Staffordshire)
1991 Moseley (Warwickshire), Haslingden (Lancashire)
1990 Highgate (Middlesex), Moseley (Warwickshire)
1989 Sherborne (Dorset), Pudsey St Lawrence (Yorkshire)
1988 Pudsey St Lawrence (Yorkshire), Hereford City (Herefordshire)
1987 St Lawrence & Highland Court (Kent), Pudsey St Lawrence (Yorkshire)
1986 Guildford (Surrey), Narborough & Littlethorpe (Leics)
1985 Swindon (Wiltshire), St Georges (Shropshire)
1984 East Bierley (Yorkshire), Swindon (Wiltshire)
1983 Northampton Saints (Northamptonshire), Scarborough (Yorkshire)
1982 Percy Main (Northumberland), Wanstead (Essex)
1981 Wanstead (Essex), Newport (Shropshire)
1980 Percy Main (Northumberland), Narborough & Littlethorpe (Leics)
1979 Ickenham (Middlesex), Leamington (Warwickshire)
1978 Percy Main (Northumberland), Dunstable Town (Bedfordshire)
1977 Scarborough (Yorkshire), Headington United (Oxfordshire)
1976 Durham City (Durham), Enville (Staffordshire)

[[{"fid":"1252","view_mode":"full","type":"media","attributes":{"height":381,"width":480,"style":"width: 480px; height: 381px;","alt":"Margam","title":"Margam celebrate winning the ECB Indoor National Club Championship in 2013","class":"media-element file-full"}}]]

Latest non first class videos

Now playing: England PD Tour teaser

Behind the scenes on tour in Dubai

  • England PD Tour teaser

    Behind the scenes on tour in Dubai

  • NatWest OSCAs - the winners

    Meet the stars from this year's ceremony at Lord's

  • Maurice Vaughan - Lifetime Achiever

    Etwall Cricket Club pays tribute to NatWest OSCA winner

  • Meet the winners - NatWest OSCAs 2014

    Cricket's volunteers praised by Vaughan, Swann and Finn

  • NatWest OSCAs - meet the winners

    Cricket's volunteers praised by Vaughan, Swann and Finn

  • NatWest OSCAs - meet the winners

    Cricket's volunteers praised by Vaughan, Swann and Finn

  • NatWest OSCAs 2014

    Here's our montage from the Lord's event

  • View From The Middle - Autumn 2014 - The Bunbury Festival 2014

    Some of the best young players in the country gather for the annual festival

  • View From The Middle - Autumn 2014 - The NatWest U19 T20 Blast

    A look at the new competition pioneered by ECB aimed at keeping U19 players in club cricket and giving them the cricketing experience they want

  • View From The Middle - Autumn 2014 - The Lord's Taverners City Cup

    A feature on the end of the annual competition for inner cities players - now in its sixth year

  • Sandiacre Town win Club Championship

    Action and reaction to a thrilling two-wicket win over Sunbury at Bristol

  • Samit visits Wolverhampton

    Notts star is a special guest at Club Open Day event

  • Chester Boughton Hall take title

    Lee Dixon stars as his side win NatWest Club T20

  • Durham retain 50+ County Championship

    Graham Shaw struck a rapid century as Durham beat Essex

  • Bexley Rangers win NatWest U19 Club T20

    Stuart Broad presents the trophy after Kent side win title

  • Lancashire make it a double

    Oxfordshire also celebrating after Royal London U17 County Cup Finals

  • Yorkshire Girls scoop U13 title

    Victory over Kent sees Yorkshire crowned County Champions

  • Sussex Girls win U17 County Championship

    Victory over Lancashire sees trophy head south

  • Surrey and Lancashire share U17 title

    Frustration at Arundel as rain ruins final

  • Yorkshire win Girls' U15 County Cup

    Victory over Gloucestershire means cup heads to Headingley


Get your free site to help run your club, league or competition on ECB's official network throughout England and Wales

Great resources for your club

A gateway to the self-help support resources available to help cricket clubs meet the ever changing demands and challenges they face

Facilities and Funding

Lots of info on facilities and investments and club programmes; plus detailed technical specs & guidance on obtaining funding