ECB Indoor National Club Championship

Stay up to date with all the latest news, previews and match reports in this section on the ECB Indoor National Club Championship

Full regulations for all Non First Class competitions can be found in the section


Past winners and runners-up of the ECB's national indoor competition:

2013 Margam (Wales), Sarisbury Athletic (Hampshire)
2012 Whitstable (Kent, Blaydon (Durham)
2011 Canterbury (Kent), Blaydon (Durham)
2010 Godmanchester (Huntingdonshire), Poole Town (Dorset)
2009 Preston Nomads (Sussex), Sheffield Hallam University (Yorkshire)
2008 Havant (Hampshire), Blaydon (Durham)
2007 Blaydon (Durham), Broadstairs (Kent)
2006 BAT Sports (Hampshire), Hampstead (Middlesex)
2005 Madisons (Northamptonshire), BAT Sports (Hampshire)
2004 Madisons (Northamptonshire), Sudbrook (Wales)
2003 Sudbrook (Wales), Madisons (Northamptonshire)
2002 Madisons (Northamptonshire), Broadstairs (Kent)
2001 Pudsey Congs (Yorkshire), Olton & West Warwickshire (Warwickshire)
2000 Madisons (Northamptonshire), Alvaston & Boulton (Derbyshire)
1999 Farsley (Yorkshire), Brighton & Hove (Sussex)
1998 Broadstairs (Kent), Winchester (Hampshire)
1997 Pudsey St Lawrence (Yorkshire), Winchester (Hampshire)
1996 Winchester (Hampshire), Madisons (Warwickshire)
1995 Lincoln Claytons (Lincolnshire), Banbury XX (Oxfordshire)
1994 Fives & Heronians (Essex), Havant (Hampshire)
1993 Durham University (Durham), Henstridge (Somerset)
1992 Fives & Heronians (Essex), Wolverhampton (Staffordshire)
1991 Moseley (Warwickshire), Haslingden (Lancashire)
1990 Highgate (Middlesex), Moseley (Warwickshire)
1989 Sherborne (Dorset), Pudsey St Lawrence (Yorkshire)
1988 Pudsey St Lawrence (Yorkshire), Hereford City (Herefordshire)
1987 St Lawrence & Highland Court (Kent), Pudsey St Lawrence (Yorkshire)
1986 Guildford (Surrey), Narborough & Littlethorpe (Leics)
1985 Swindon (Wiltshire), St Georges (Shropshire)
1984 East Bierley (Yorkshire), Swindon (Wiltshire)
1983 Northampton Saints (Northamptonshire), Scarborough (Yorkshire)
1982 Percy Main (Northumberland), Wanstead (Essex)
1981 Wanstead (Essex), Newport (Shropshire)
1980 Percy Main (Northumberland), Narborough & Littlethorpe (Leics)
1979 Ickenham (Middlesex), Leamington (Warwickshire)
1978 Percy Main (Northumberland), Dunstable Town (Bedfordshire)
1977 Scarborough (Yorkshire), Headington United (Oxfordshire)
1976 Durham City (Durham), Enville (Staffordshire)

[[{"fid":"1252","view_mode":"full","type":"media","attributes":{"height":381,"width":480,"style":"width: 480px; height: 381px;","alt":"Margam","title":"Margam celebrate winning the ECB Indoor National Club Championship in 2013","class":"media-element file-full"}}]]

Latest non first class videos

Now playing: Inclusive Kwik Cricket Finals

Lord's indoor school hosts finals

  • Inclusive Kwik Cricket Finals

    Lord's indoor school hosts finals

  • Royal London Gilbert Cup launched

    Collingwood and Edwards join Buttler, Ali and Woakes to kick off competition

  • Blind Cricket - B3 category

    Luke Sugg talks about the challenges he faces on the cricket field

  • Blind Cricket - B2 category

    Matt Dean talks through the challenges he faces on the cricket field

  • Blind Cricket - B1 category

    Hassan Khan talks through the challenges he faces on the field

  • England Blind ready for India

    Hunter, Dean and Sugg preview meeting with double world champions

  • NWCF through Lottie's eyes

    England Women's captain wears a GoPro for showcase event

  • "A mini Edgbaston in the community"

    Mitchells and Butlers' Ground in Birmingham has undergone a dramatic renovation

  • Strauss lauds NatWest CricketForce

    England legend lends a hand at Turnham Green & Polytechnic Cricket Club

  • NatWest CricketForce 2015

    Our cameras were at Tenterden in Kent - this year's showcase club

  • NatWest CricketForce comes to Hyde

    Club makes an early start with their pre-season ground preparations

  • Sarisbury take indoor crown

    Hampshire side victorious at Lord's

  • Tour is once in a lifetime opportunity - Gale

    England Learning Disability squad ready for series opener in Australia

  • England LD squad in confident mood

    Head of Disability Cricket previews the England LD tour to Australia

  • England LDs prepare for Australia

    Coach Derek Morgan chats ahead of weekend departure

  • England PD Tour teaser

    Behind the scenes on tour in Dubai

  • NatWest OSCAs - the winners

    Meet the stars from this year's ceremony at Lord's

  • Maurice Vaughan - Lifetime Achiever

    Etwall Cricket Club pays tribute to NatWest OSCA winner

  • Meet the winners - NatWest OSCAs 2014

    Cricket's volunteers praised by Vaughan, Swann and Finn

  • NatWest OSCAs - meet the winners

    Cricket's volunteers praised by Vaughan, Swann and Finn


Get your free site to help run your club, league or competition on ECB's official network throughout England and Wales

Great resources for your club

A gateway to the self-help support resources available to help cricket clubs meet the ever changing demands and challenges they face

Facilities and Funding

Lots of info on facilities and investments and club programmes; plus detailed technical specs & guidance on obtaining funding