ECB Indoor National Club Championship

Stay up to date with all the latest news, previews and match reports in this section on the ECB Indoor National Club Championship


Past winners and runners-up of the ECB's national indoor competition:

2013 Margam (Wales), Sarisbury Athletic (Hampshire)
2012 Whitstable (Kent, Blaydon (Durham)
2011 Canterbury (Kent), Blaydon (Durham)
2010 Godmanchester (Huntingdonshire), Poole Town (Dorset)
2009 Preston Nomads (Sussex), Sheffield Hallam University (Yorkshire)
2008 Havant (Hampshire), Blaydon (Durham)
2007 Blaydon (Durham), Broadstairs (Kent)
2006 BAT Sports (Hampshire), Hampstead (Middlesex)
2005 Madisons (Northamptonshire), BAT Sports (Hampshire)
2004 Madisons (Northamptonshire), Sudbrook (Wales)
2003 Sudbrook (Wales), Madisons (Northamptonshire)
2002 Madisons (Northamptonshire), Broadstairs (Kent)
2001 Pudsey Congs (Yorkshire), Olton & West Warwickshire (Warwickshire)
2000 Madisons (Northamptonshire), Alvaston & Boulton (Derbyshire)
1999 Farsley (Yorkshire), Brighton & Hove (Sussex)
1998 Broadstairs (Kent), Winchester (Hampshire)
1997 Pudsey St Lawrence (Yorkshire), Winchester (Hampshire)
1996 Winchester (Hampshire), Madisons (Warwickshire)
1995 Lincoln Claytons (Lincolnshire), Banbury XX (Oxfordshire)
1994 Fives & Heronians (Essex), Havant (Hampshire)
1993 Durham University (Durham), Henstridge (Somerset)
1992 Fives & Heronians (Essex), Wolverhampton (Staffordshire)
1991 Moseley (Warwickshire), Haslingden (Lancashire)
1990 Highgate (Middlesex), Moseley (Warwickshire)
1989 Sherborne (Dorset), Pudsey St Lawrence (Yorkshire)
1988 Pudsey St Lawrence (Yorkshire), Hereford City (Herefordshire)
1987 St Lawrence & Highland Court (Kent), Pudsey St Lawrence (Yorkshire)
1986 Guildford (Surrey), Narborough & Littlethorpe (Leics)
1985 Swindon (Wiltshire), St Georges (Shropshire)
1984 East Bierley (Yorkshire), Swindon (Wiltshire)
1983 Northampton Saints (Northamptonshire), Scarborough (Yorkshire)
1982 Percy Main (Northumberland), Wanstead (Essex)
1981 Wanstead (Essex), Newport (Shropshire)
1980 Percy Main (Northumberland), Narborough & Littlethorpe (Leics)
1979 Ickenham (Middlesex), Leamington (Warwickshire)
1978 Percy Main (Northumberland), Dunstable Town (Bedfordshire)
1977 Scarborough (Yorkshire), Headington United (Oxfordshire)
1976 Durham City (Durham), Enville (Staffordshire)

[[{"fid":"1252","view_mode":"full","type":"media","attributes":{"height":381,"width":480,"style":"width: 480px; height: 381px;","alt":"Margam","title":"Margam celebrate winning the ECB Indoor National Club Championship in 2013","class":"media-element file-full"}}]]

Latest non first class videos

Now playing: Sandiacre Town win Club Championship

Action and reaction to a thrilling two-wicket win over Sunbury at Bristol

  • Sandiacre Town win Club Championship

    Action and reaction to a thrilling two-wicket win over Sunbury at Bristol

  • Samit visits Wolverhampton

    Notts star is a special guest at Club Open Day event

  • Chester Boughton Hall take title

    Lee Dixon stars as his side win NatWest Club T20

  • Durham retain 50+ County Championship

    Graham Shaw struck a rapid century as Durham beat Essex

  • Bexley Rangers win NatWest U19 Club T20

    Stuart Broad presents the trophy after Kent side win title

  • Lancashire make it a double

    Oxfordshire also celebrating after Royal London U17 County Cup Finals

  • Yorkshire Girls scoop U13 title

    Victory over Kent sees Yorkshire crowned County Champions

  • Sussex Girls win U17 County Championship

    Victory over Lancashire sees trophy head south

  • Surrey and Lancashire share U17 title

    Frustration at Arundel as rain ruins final

  • Yorkshire win Girls' U15 County Cup

    Victory over Gloucestershire means cup heads to Headingley

  • Surrey win U15 County Cup

    South London club beat local rivals Middlesex to take title

  • Old Northamptonians take U13 title

    Club remain unbeaten to win national title at Oundle School

  • Guildford lift NatWest U15 Club Championship

    Guildford dominated the finals of the NatWest Under-15 National Club Championship at Oundle School, beating York in the semis before overcoming Parley in the final

  • Jimmy Anderson takes you on a tour of Burnley CC

    Jimmy Anderson back where it all started for him, at Burnley CC, takes you on a tour of the club and the brand new suite named after the man himself

  • Anderson thanks Burnley CC

    Jimmy Anderson returned to the club where his cricketing career started out, at Burnley CC, over the weekend to present them with a commemorative plaque, thanking them for all that they've done for him

  • England PD take on the Army

    We were at Bournville Cricket Club for the annual fixture

  • Thursley hold ECB Club Open Day

    England Women's star Natalie Sciver joins in at the Surrey club

  • View From The Middle - Summer 2014 - Flood Relief

    Hurley CC and Tewkesbury CC, badly hit by the winter floods, are back playing cricket this summer thanks to support from ECB

  • View From The Middle - Summer 2014 - Mo Khatri Blind Pathfinder

    Mo's loss of sight at age 16 has not stopped him from playing cricket, and representing England

  • View From The Middle - Summer 2014 - South Asian Engagement

    How ECB is engaging with South Asian communities up and down the country and helping provide better facilities for more players


Get your free site to help run your club, league or competition on ECB's official network throughout England and Wales

Great resources for your club

A gateway to the self-help support resources available to help cricket clubs meet the ever changing demands and challenges they face

Facilities and Funding

Lots of info on facilities and investments and club programmes; plus detailed technical specs & guidance on obtaining funding